Vi på Norengs

Stefan Noreng

BYRÅCHEF, GODKÄND REVISOR

stefan@norengs.se

070 - 515 13 50

Linda Asplund

KONTORSCHEF

linda@norengs.se

026-10 01 89

Ola Christofersson

REDOVISNINGSCHEF, AUK. REDOVISNINGSKONSULT SRF

ola@norengs.se

070-760 20 87

Marianne Kelly

AUK. REDOVISNINGSKONSULT SRF

marianne@norengs.se

070-61 51 374

Niclas Möller

REDOVISNINGSKONSULT

niclas@norengs.se

070-61 51 393

Christina Jonsson

REDOVISNINGSKONSULT

kicki@norengs.se

026-10 01 87

Ann-Christin Godin

REDOVISNINGSKONSULT

anki@norengs.se

070-61 51 349

Anders Lagnert

AUK. REDOVISNINGSKONSULT SRF

anders@norengs.se

070-56 86 219

Inger Eriksson

REDOVISNINGSKONSULT

inger@norengs.se

070-61 51 309

SOFIA LINDBLOM

REDOVISNINGSKONSULT

fia@norengs.se


070-615 13 69

Eva Ljungberg

AUK. REDOVISNINGSKONSULT SRF

eva@norengs.se

070-615 13 78

EMELIE WALLSTRÖM

REDOVISNINGSKONSULT

emelie@norengs.se

070-615 13 43