Byråchef, godkänd revisor

Stefan Noreng
070-515 13 50
stefan@norengs.se

Kontorschef

Linda Asplund
070-515 13 29
linda@norengs.se

PROJEKTLEDARE

Sara Jonsson
070-24 55 428
sara@norengs.se

Redovisningskonsulter

Ann-Christin Godin
070-615 13 49
anki@norengs.se

Christina Jonsson
070-515 13 51
kicki@norengs.se

Emelie Wallström 
070-615 13 43
emelie@norengs.se

Inger Eriksson
070-615 13 09
inger@norengs.se

Sofia Lindblom
070-615 13 69
fia@norengs.se

Niclas Möller
070-615 13 93
niclas@norengs.se

Monica Persson
073-181 49 92
monica@norengs.se

Simon Löf
070-615 13 09
simon@norengs.se

Marietta Olsson
070-329 92 36
marietta@norengs.se

Auk. redovisningskonsulter SRF

Marianne Kelly
070-61 51 374
marianne@norengs.se

Anders Lagnert

070-56 86 219
anders@norengs.se

Eva Ljungberg
070-61 51 378
eva@norengs.se

Stefan Noreng
070- 515 13 50
stefan@norengs.se

Ola Christofersson
070-760 20 87
ola@norengs.se