Kontorstider

Måndag - torsdag 08.00 - 16.00
Fredag 08.00 - 12.00
Dag före röd dag 08.00 - 11.30

Kontakt

Adress Box 1061, 801 34 GÄVLE
Besöksadress Hälsingegatan 7, Gävle
E post info@norengs.se

Byråchef, godkänd revisor

Stefan Noreng
070-515 13 50
stefan@norengs.se

Kontorschef

Linda Asplund
070-515 13 29
linda@norengs.se

PROJEKTLEDARE

Sara Jonsson
070-24 55 428
sara@norengs.se

Redovisningskonsulter

Ann-Christin Godin
070-61 51 349
anki@norengs.se

Christina Jonsson
070-515 13 51
kicki@norengs.se

Emelie Wallström 
070-61 51 343
emelie@norengs.se

Inger Eriksson
070-61 51 309
inger@norengs.se

Sofia Lindblom
070-61 51 369
fia@norengs.se

Niclas Möller
070-61 51 393
niclas@norengs.se

Monica Persson
073-18 14 992
monica@norengs.se

Auk. redovisningskonsulter SRF

Marianne Kelly
070-61 51 374
marianne@norengs.se

Anders Lagnert

070-56 86 219
anders@norengs.se

Eva Ljungberg
070-61 51 378
eva@norengs.se

Stefan Noreng
070- 515 13 50
stefan@norengs.se

Ola Christofersson
070-760 20 87
ola@norengs.se