Kontorstider

Måndag - torsdag 08.00 - 16.00
Fredag 08.00 - 12.00
Dag före röd dag 08.00 - 11.30
Lunchstängt 11.30 - 12.30

Kontakt

Adress Box 1061, 801 34 GÄVLE
Besöksadress Hälsingegatan 7, Gävle
Växel 026-100180
Fax 026-100190
E post info@norengs.se

Byråchef, godkänd revisor

Stefan Noreng
070-515 13 50
stefan@norengs.se

Kontorschef

Linda Asplund
026-10 01 89
linda@norengs.se

Redovisningskonsulter

Ann-Christin Godin
070-61 51 349
anki@norengs.se

Christina Jonsson
026-10 01 87
kicki@norengs.se

Emelie Wallström 
070-61 51 343
emelie@norengs.se

Inger Eriksson
070-61 51 309
inger@norengs.se

Sofia Lindblom
070-61 51 369
fia@norengs.se

Niclas Möller
070-61 51 393
niclas@norengs.se

Auk. redovisningskonsulter SRF

Marianne Kelly
070-61 51 374
marianne@norengs.se

Anders Lagnert

070-56 86 219
anders@norengs.se

Eva Ljungberg
070-61 51 378
eva@norengs.se

Stefan Noreng
070- 515 13 50
stefan@norengs.se